Sabah Art Gallery Logo

2015 Activities

Mini Christmas Concert

Sunday, 20 December 2015

Kota Kinabalu Classical Music Gala 2015: Voice Edition

Saturday, 12 December 2015

Youth Film Screening by British High Commission KL

Wednesday, 09 December 2015

13th Bamboo Art Studio Exhibition

Saturday, 31 October 2015

Borneo Big Band

Sunday, 18 October 2015

3rd Edition Kota Kinabalu String Music Festival

Wednesday, 16 September 2015

Chinese Ink Art Painting Exhibition

Monday, 22 June 2015

Pameran 300

Tuesday, 02 June 2015

Piano Recital by Dr Cole Burger

Thursday, 21 May 2015

Pameran Bebayu by Jebat Photography

Friday, 01 May 2015

Debut Artwork for Official Stamp

Friday, 17 April 2015

Opera Gala Korea

Thursday, 26 March 2015

Teater: Natagak Om Iumon

Friday, 13 February 2015

Kareem Salama Live in KK

Sunday, 08 February 2015

Pameran Being Maphilindo

Saturday, 07 February 2015

Splash KK

Sunday, 01 February 2015

Pameran Solo Emiko Maeda

Thursday, 29 January 2015

Contact

Phone
+60 88-268 748
Email
Address
88300 Kota Kinabalu,
Sabah,
Malaysia

Admission

  • Malaysian ( 13 years & above): RM5.00
  • Children ( 7-12 years old): RM2.00
  • Students: RM3.00
  • Non Malaysian ( 13 years & above ): RM15.00
  • Non Malaysian ( 7- 12 years ): RM10.00
  • For special needs & senior citizens: free admission

Opening Hours

9am - 5pm, open daily except for Hari Raya Aidilfitri, Labour Day, Christmas, New Year